Kontakt oss

  • anne-grete-web

    Anne-Grete Skjellanger
    Sekretariatsleder

    Mobil:
    408 54 891
    E-post:
    anne-grete.skjellanger@helsedir.no
  • AnneKristinMelby

    Anne Kristin Ihle Melby
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    97609600
    E-post:
    Anne.Kristin.Ihle.Melby@helsedir.no
  • Carol

    Carol Perez Romay
    Seniorrådgiver/måleansvarlig

    Mobil:
    997 87 084
    E-post:
    Carol.Perez.Romay@helsedir.no
  • Caroline Austdal

    Caroline Austdal
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    41213822
    E-post:
    caroline.austdal@helsedir.no
  • Cecilie

    Cecilie Bakken Høstmark
    Webredaktør/pressekontakt

    Mobil:
    976 40 361
    E-post:
    cecilie.bakken.hostmark@helsedir.no
  • Ida Waal Rømuld

    Ida Waal Rømuld
    Rådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    452 87 959
    E-post:
    ida.waal.romuld@helsedir.no
  • Julia Szabo

    Julia Szabo
    Extranet og målinger

    Mobil:
    915 85 839
    E-post:
    julia.szabo@helsedir.no
  • FullSizeRender

    Kristine Walther Longva
    Seniorrådgiver/programkoordinator

    Mobil:
    415 99 909
    E-post:
    kristine.l.w.longva@helsedir.no
  • IMG_7127

    Maren Schreiner
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    416 04 977
    E-post:
    maren.schreiner@helsedir.no
  • Marianne Bretteville

    Marianne Bretteville
    Rådgiver

    Mobil:
    926 52 338
    E-post:
    marianne.bretteville@helsedir.no
  • Nanna Alida Grit Fredheim

    Nanna Alida G. Fredheim
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder/

    E-post:
    nanna.fredheim@helsedir.no
  • Solrun Elvik

    Solrun Elvik
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    952 08 587
    E-post:
    solrun.elvik@helsedir.no
  • tonje nertt

    Tonje Houg
    Seniorrådgiver

    Mobil:
    917 68 855
    E-post:
    tonje.houg@helsedir.no
  • Gro Helljesen

    Gro Sævil Haldorsen
    Helse Sør-Øst RHF

    E-post:
    grohel@helse-sorost.no
  • Synnøve-seringstad

    Synnøve Serigstad
    Regional programleder
    Helse Vest RHF

    E-post:
    synnove.serigstad@helse-vest.no
  • Hanne_Husom_Haukland_web

    Hanne Husom Haukland
    Helse Nord RHF

    E-post:
    hanne.husom.haukland@helse-nord.no
  • Nina-Braa

    Nina Brå
    Regional programleder
    Helse Midt-Norge RHF

    E-post:
    nina.bra@helse-midt.no
ArbeidsstedNavnEpost
Akershus universitetssykehusMarie Brudvikmarie.brudvik@ahus.no
Vestre VikenBente MonsenBente.Monsen@vestreviken.no
Sykehuset i VestfoldRonald Andre Kvammeronald.kvamme@siv.no
Sykehuset ØstfoldInger-Ann Ystgaard OswaldInger-Ann.Ystgaard.Oswald@so-hf.no
Oslo universitetssykehusAnders Baalsrudanders.baalsrud@ous-hf.no
Sørlandet sykehusPer Gunnar Waldalper.gunnar.waldal@sshf.no
Sykehuset TelemarkHeidi Kristin Knarrumheitol@sthf.no
Sykehuset InnlandetKristin Kolloenkristin.kolloen@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Diakonhjemmet SykehusSilje Moesilje.moe@diakonsyk.no
Lovisenberg Diakonale SykehusOlga Shiryaevaolga.shiryaeva@lds.no
Sunnaas sykehusGøril OtterleiGoril.Otterlei@sunnaas.no
Martina Hansens HospitalMonica Skrondalmonica.skrondal@mhh.no
Betanien HospitalElisabeth SagafosBXsage@betanienhospital.no
SykehusapotekeneAstrid Johnsenastrid.johnsen@sykehusapotekene.no
RevmatismesykehusetMarit Krukemarit.kruke@revmatismesykehuset.no
Haraldsplass Diakonale sykehusPetter Thornampetter.lave.thornam@haraldsplass.no
Helse FørdeKari Furevikkari.furevik@helse-forde.no
Helse FonnaTomas Jonsontomas.jonson@helse-fonna.no
Helse BergenStig Harthugstig.harthug@helse-bergen.no
Helse StavangerKarin Jensvoldkarin.merete.jensvold@sus.no
Helse Møre og RomsdalKathrin Enebakkkathrin.enebakk@helse-mr.no
St. Olavs HospitalMerete BlokkumMerete.Blokkum@stolav.no
Sykehusapotekene i Midt-NorgeIngvild Klevaningvild.klevan@sykehusapoteket.no
St.Olavs Hospital HF - OrkdalOddrun KrogstadOddrun.Krogstad@stolav.no
Helse Nord-TrøndelagHilde FosslandHilde.Fossland@helse-nordtrondelag.no
NordlandssykehusetBenedikte Dyrhaug Stoknesbenedikte.stoknes@nlsh.no
HelgelandssykehusetAnne Ingeborg Pedersenanne.ingeborg.pedersen@helgelandssykehuset.no
Universitetssykehuset Nord-NorgeMette Fredheimmette.fredheim@unn.no
FinnmarkssykehusetLine Strømhaug Grongstad Line.Stromhaug.Grongstad@finnmarkssykehuset.no