Kontakt oss

  • anne-grete-web

    Anne-Grete Skjellanger
    Sekretariatsleder

    Mobil:
    408 54 891
    E-post:
    anne-grete.skjellanger@helsedir.no
  • AnneKristinMelby

    Anne Kristin Ihle Melby
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    97609600
    E-post:
    Anne.Kristin.Ihle.Melby@helsedir.no
  • Carol

    Carol Perez Romay
    Seniorrådgiver/måleansvarlig

    Mobil:
    997 87 084
    E-post:
    Carol.Perez.Romay@helsedir.no
  • Gabrielle-web

    Gabrielle Legrand Gjerdset
    Webredaktør og pressekontakt

    Mobil:
    92432970
    E-post:
    gabrielle.legrand.gjerdset@helsedir.no
  • HildeSM

    Hilde Skredtveit Moen
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    48275257
    E-post:
    Hilde.Skredtveit.Moen@helsedir.no
  • Ida Waal Rømuld

    Ida Waal Rømuld
    Rådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    452 87 959
    E-post:
    ida.waal.romuld@helsedir.no
  • Julia Szabo

    Julia Szabo
    Extranet og målinger

    Mobil:
    915 85 839
    E-post:
    julia.szabo@helsedir.no
  • Kari Annette-web

    Kari Annette Os
    Seniorrådgiver
    Avd kvalitetsforbedring og pasientsikkerhet, Helsedirektoratet

    E-post:
    Kari.Annette.Os@helsedir.no
  • krlon

    Kristine Walther Longva
    Seniorrådgiver/programkoordinator

    Mobil:
    415 99 909
    E-post:
    kristine.l.w.longva@helsedir.no
  • IMG_7127

    Maren Schreiner
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    416 04 977
    E-post:
    maren.schreiner@helsedir.no
  • Marianne Bretteville

    Marianne Bretteville
    Rådgiver/ Koordinator

    Mobil:
    926 52 338
    E-post:
    marianne.bretteville@helsedir.no
  • Solrun Elvik

    Solrun Elvik
    Seniorrådgiver/prosjektleder

    Mobil:
    952 08 587
    E-post:
    solrun.elvik@helsedir.no
  • tonje nertt

    Tonje Houg
    Seniorrådgiver

    Mobil:
    917 68 855
    E-post:
    tonje.houg@helsedir.no
  • Gro Helljesen

    Gro Sævil Haldorsen
    Regional programleder
    Helse Sør-Øst RHF

    E-post:
    grohel@helse-sorost.no
  • Synnøve-seringstad

    Synnøve Serigstad
    Regional programleder
    Helse Vest RHF

    E-post:
    synnove.serigstad@helse-vest.no
  • Hanne_Husom_Haukland_web

    Hanne Husom Haukland
    Regional programleder
    Helse Nord RHF

    E-post:
    hanne.husom.haukland@helse-nord.no
ArbeidsstedNavnEpost
RevmatismesykehusetMarit Krukemarit.kruke@revmatismesykehuset.no
Sykehuset ØstfoldLene Merete Osviklene.merete.osvik@so-hf.no
Oslo Universitets sykehusTrine Sand Kaastadtkaastad@ous-hf.no
Akershus universitetssykehusMarie Brudvikmarie.brudvik@ahus.no
Vestre VikenBente MonsenBente.Monsen@vestreviken.no
Sykehuset i VestfoldAnne-Berit Schelbredanne-berit.schelbred@siv.no
Betanien HospitalJanicke StordalenBXSTJA@betanienhospital.no
Sykehuset ØstfoldInger-Ann Ystgaard OswaldInger-Ann.Ystgaard.Oswald@so-hf.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFPer Gunnar Waldalper.gunnar.waldal@sshf.no
Sykehuset TelemarkHanne Bakken Taylorhanbak@sthf.no
Sykehuset InnlandetKristin Kolloenkristin.kolloen@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Diakonhjemmet SykehusSilje Moe PERMISJON kontakt: Anette.Korsaeth@diakonsyk.no silje.moe@diakonsyk.no
Lovisenberg Diakonale SykehusOlga Shiryaevaolga.shiryaeva@lds.no
Sunnaas sykehusGøril OtterleiGoril.Otterlei@sunnaas.no
Martina Hansens HospitalMonica Skrondalmonica.skrondal@mhh.no
SykehusapotekeneAstrid Johnsenastrid.johnsen@sykehusapotekene.no
Haraldsplass Diakonale sykehusPetter Thornampetter.lave.thornam@haraldsplass.no
Helse FørdeKari Furevikkari.furevik@helse-forde.no
Helse FonnaTomas Jonsontomas.jonson@helse-fonna.no
Helse BergenStig Harthugstig.harthug@helse-bergen.no
Helse StavangerKarin Jensvoldkarin.merete.jensvold@sus.no
Helse Møre og RomsdalKathrin Enebakkkathrin.enebakk@helse-mr.no
St. Olavs HospitalMerete BlokkumMerete.Blokkum@stolav.no
Sykehusapotekene i Midt-NorgeIngvild Klevaningvild.klevan@sykehusapoteket.no
St.Olavs Hospital HF - OrkdalOddrun KrogstadOddrun.Krogstad@stolav.no
Helse Nord-TrøndelagHeidi VærdalHeidi.verdal@helse-nordtrondelag.no
NordlandssykehusetBenedikte Dyrhaug Stoknesbenedikte.stoknes@nlsh.no
HelgelandssykehusetAnne Ingeborg Pedersenanne.ingeborg.pedersen@helgelandssykehuset.no
Universitetssykehuset Nord-NorgeMette Fredheimmette.fredheim@unn.no
FinnmarkssykehusetLine Strømhaug Grongstad Line.Stromhaug.Grongstad@finnmarkssykehuset.no
ArbeidsstedNavnEpost
NordlandssykehusetHilde Normannhol@nlsh.no
UNNHarald Roar Lindharald.roar.lind@unn.no
HelgelandssykehusetEirik HolandEirik.Holand@helgelandssykehuset.no
Finnmarkssykehuset HFEllen Pettersenellen.pettersen@finnmarkssykehuset.no
Helse Nord-Trøndelag HF Torstein Rønningentorstein.ronningen@hnt.no
Helse Nord-Trøndelag HF Åse Mette Haldorsenasemette.haldorsen@hnt.no
St. Olavs hospitalTrude Flatås Sætertrude.flatas@stolav.no
Helse FørdeAnne Hellebustanne.hellebust@helse-forde.no
Helse StavangerKarin Jensvoldkarin.merete.jensvold@sus.no
Helse Bergen HFGerd Grangerd.gran@helse-bergen.no
Haraldsplass Diakonale sykehusPetter Thornampetter.lave.thornam@haraldsplass.no
Martina Hansens HospitalMonica Skrondalmonica.skrondal@mhh.no
HF Haugesund Sanitetsforenings Revmatismesykehus ASKari-Lise Dybdahlkari.lise.dybdahl@hsr.as
Lovisenberg Diakonale SykehusOlga Shiryaevaolga.shiryaeva@lds.no
Lovisenberg Diakonale SykehusEllen-Ane Alvineaa@lds.no
Oslo UniversitetssykehusAntonija Petosicuxanpi@ous-hf.no
Oslo UniversitetssykehusØystein Hellanduxoyhe@ous-hf.no
Sykehuset ØstfoldInger-Ann Ystgaard OswaldInger-Ann.Ystgaard.Oswald@so-hf.no
Sykehuset ØstfoldLene Merete Osviklenosv@so-hf.no
Sykehuset Innlandet HFTone Haugomtone.haugom@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Sykehuset Innlandet HFHilde Bransneshilde.brandsnes@sykehuset-innlandet.no
Sunnaas sykehus HFSiv Anita Hornsivanita.horn@sunnaas.no
Sunnaas sykehus HFGyri Ingebretsengyri.ingebretsen@sunnaas.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFPer Gunnar Waldalper.gunnar.waldal@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFWenche Dalholt Berghwenche.bergh@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFVivi Haavik Tønnesenvivi.tonnessen@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFPer Andreas Kristoffersenper.kristoffersen@sshf.no
Sørlandet sykehus HFLena Haukomlena.haukom@sshf.no
Diakonhjemmet SykehusSilje Moe PERMISJON kontakt: Anette.Korsaeth@diakonsyk.no silje.moe@diakonsyk.no
Diakonhjemmet sykehusElisabeth Johnsenelisabeth.johnsen@diakonsyk.no
Diakonhjemmet sykehusRonny Nielsenronny.nielsen@diakonsyk.no
Diakonhjemmet sykehusKari-Mari Nondalkari-mari.nondal@diakonsyk.no
Vestre VikenHeid Lundanesheid.lundanes@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenHilde Arnesenhilde.arnesen@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenNina Wangestadnina.wangestad@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenElisabeth Duvalandelisabeth.duvaland@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenTrude Merete Noruptrude.norup@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenBente MonsenBente.Monsen@vestreviken.no
Vestre VikenHanne H. Juritzenhanne.haugann.juritzen@vestreviken.no
Sykehuset i VestfoldAnne-Berit Schelbredanne-berit.schelbred@siv.no
Sykehuset i VestfoldRonald Andre Kvammeronald.kvamme@siv.no